Personnel

CVRC Office Phone Lab Phone Email Office Location Lab Location
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT          
Mary-Ann Machado 401.444.0392   MMachado@Lifespan.org Room 5100  
Linda Mrozowski 401.444.5315   Linda.Mrozowski@Lifespan.org    
Phyllis Doheny Coro West 401.606.5218 Miriam

401.793.7899

PDoheny@Lifespan.org   Room 5106
RESEARCH SUPPORT          
Ulrike Mende 401.444.9854   UMende@Lifespan.org Room 5106  
ABID LAB          
Ruhul Abid 401.444.6527   Rabid@Lifespan.org Room 5.231  
Karla Braga     Karla_da_Silva_Braga@Brown.edu    
Olivia Cummings     Olivia_Cummings@Brown.edu    
May Gao     May_Gao@Brown.edu    
Ahmad Aboul Gheit     Ahmad_Aboul_Gheit@Brown.edu    
Melissa Pfeiffer     Melissa.Stanley@Lifespan.org    
Rayane Brink Teixeira     RayBrinck@Brown.edu    

 

CHOI LAB          
Bum-Rak Choi 401.444.6129 401.444.4842 BChoi@Lifespan.org Room 5101 Lab Room 5208
Peter Bronk   401.444.9859 PBronk@Lifespan.org    
Tae Yun Kim   401.444.4842 Tae_Yun_Kim@Brown.edu   Lab Room 5208
FENG LAB          
Jun Feng    401.793.8065 JFeng@Lifespan.org Room 5.229  
Yixin He     YHe2@Lifespan.org    
Guangbin Shi    401.793.8046 Gshi@Lifespan.org    
Yi Song     YSong@Lifespan.org    
Su Wu     SWu2@Lifepan.org    
Hang Xing     HXing@Lifespan.org    
Zhiqi Zhang   ZZhang3@Lifespan.org    
KOREN LAB          
Gideon Koren 401.444.4629   Gideon_Koren@Brown.edu Room 5103  
Brett Baggett   401.444.9857 Brett_Baggett@Brown.edu    
Peter Bronk   401.444.9859 PBronk@Lifespan.org    
Aidan Jacobsen     AJacobsen@Lifespan.org    
Anatoli Kabakov   401.444.9860 Anatoli_Kabakov@Brown.edu   Lab Room 5215
Yi Chun Lu   401.444.9859 Ylu@Lifespan.org   Bench 4B
Eric Mi     Eric_Mi@Brown.edu    
Karim Roder   401.444.9859 Karim.Roder@Lifespan.org   Bench 4A
Elif Sengun     Elif_Sengun@Brown.edu    
Nilufer Turan Dural 401.793.8197 401.444.8212 Nilufertu@gmail.com Middle House Room 303, 3rd fl
RADICE LAB          
Glenn Radice 401.444.5416   GRadice@LIfespan.org Room 5.38  
Xiaofei Li   401.444.4309 Xiaofei.Li@Lifespan.org   Bench 5.17B
Callie Pietrzyk   401-444-4309 CPietrzyk@Lifespan.org    
Evelyn Tolbert   401.444.4309 Evelyn.Tolbert@Lifespan.org   Bench 5.17C
SELLKE LAB          
Frank Sellke 401.793.8593 401.793.8047 FSellke@Lifespan.org    
Wesley Durand 401.444.2732   Wesley_Durand@Brown.edu    
Yuhong Liu     Yliu@Lifespan.org    
Laura Scrimgeour     lscrimgeour@Lifespan.org    
USHEVA LAB          
Anny Usheva     Anny_Usheva@Brown.edu Room 5.230  
Maryam Karimi     Maryam_Karimi@Brown.edu