Personnel

GENERAL SUPPORT Office Phone Lab Phone Email
Mary-Ann Machado 401.444.0392 MMachado@Lifespan.org
Linda Mrozowski 401.444.5315 Linda.Mrozowski@Lifespan.org
MEDICINE
KOREN LAB
Gideon Koren 401.444.4629 Gideon_Koren@Brown.edu
Brett Baggett Brett_Baggett@Brown.edu
Anatoli Kabakov 401.444.9860 Anatoli.Kabakov@lifespan.org
Yi Chun Lu 401.444.9859 Ylu@Lifespan.org
Karni Moshal 401.444.9857 KMoshal@Lifespan.org
Karim Roder 401.444.9859 Karim.Roder@Lifespan.org
Nilufer Turan Dural 401.793.8197 Nilufertu@gmail.com
CHOI LAB
Bum-Rak Choi 401.444.6129 401.444.4842 BChoi@Lifespan.org
Tae Yun Kim 401.444.4842 chaoticego@gmail.com
MENDE
Ulrike Mende 401.444.9854 UMende@Brown.edu
TERENTYEV LAB
Dmitry Terentyev 401.444.9862 614.226.1395 (cell) DTerentyev@Brown.edu
Peter Bronk 401.444.9859 PBronk@Lifespan.org
Shanna Hamilton 401.793.8199 Shanna.Hamilton@Lifespan.org
Radmila Terentieva 401.444.9858 RTerentieva@Lifespan.org
ZHANG LAB
Peng Zhang 401.444.8541 401.444.9856 Pzhang@Lifespan.org
Xiaofei Li 401.444.9856 Xiaofei.Li@lifespan.org
Cardiac Research Laboratory
Nilufer Turan Dural 401.444.8212 Nilufertu@gmail.com
SURGERY
ABID LAB
Ruhul Abid 401.444.6527 RAbid@lifespan.org
Isabella McCormack Isabella_mccormack@brown.edu
Melissa Stanley Melissa.Stanley@Lifespan.org
Afra Rehman frn_afra@brown.edu
CLEMENTS LAB
Richard Clements 401.793.8593 401.793.8047 RClements2@Lifespan.org
FENG LAB
Jun Feng 401.793.8065 JFeng@lifespan.org
Vahid Agbortoko Agbortoko.V@gmail.com
Arun Bagale Arun.Bagale@Lifespan.org
Guangbin Shi 401.793.8046 GShi@Lifespan.org
SELLKE LAB
Frank Sellke 401.444.2732 Fsellke@Lifespan.org
Wesley Durand Wesley_Durand@brown.edu
Yuhong Liu 401.793.8712 Yliu@Lifespan.org
Vasile Pavlov Vasile.Pavlov@Lifespan.org
Laura Scrimgeour Lscrimgeour@Lifespan.org
USHEVA LAB
Anny Usheva Anny_Usheva@Brown.edu
Maryam Karimi Maryam_Karimi@Brown.edu