pin1 Hoppin Street - Providence, RI
emailEmail: mmachado@lifespan.org
phone-iconPhone: (401) 444-0392

GENERAL SUPPORT Office Phone Lab Phone Email
Mary-Ann Machado 401.444.0392   MMachado@Lifespan.org
Linda Mrozowski 401.444.5315   Linda.Mrozowski@Lifespan.org
MEDICINE      
KOREN LAB      
Gideon Koren 401.444.4629   Gideon_Koren@Brown.edu
Brett Baggett     Brett_Baggett@Brown.edu
Anatoli Kabakov   401.444.9860 Anatoli.Kabakov@lifespan.org
Yi Chun Lu   401.444.9859 Ylu@Lifespan.org
Karni Moshal   401.444.9857 KMoshal@Lifespan.org
Kevin Murphy   401.444.9857 Kevin_Murphy@Brown.edu
Karim Roder   401.444.9859 Karim.Roder@Lifespan.org
Nilufer Turan Dural 401.793.8197   Nilufertu@gmail.com
CHOI LAB      
Bum-Rak Choi 401.444.6129 401.444.4842 BChoi@Lifespan.org
Tae Yun Kim   401.444.4842 chaoticego@gmail.com
MENDE LAB      
Ulrike Mende 401.444.9854   UMende@Lifespan.org
Michelle King   401.444.9856 MKing2@Lifespan.org
O-UCHI LAB      
Jin O-Uchi 401.444.5416   Jin.Ouchi@Lifespan.org
BongSook Jhun     BongSook.Jhun@Lifespan.org
Dongqin Yang  

401.444.9856

Dongqin.Yang@lifespan.org
TERENTYEV LAB      
Dmitry Terentyev 401.444.9862   Dterentyev@Lifespan.org
Shanna Hamilton     Shanna.Hamilton@Lifespan.org
Iuliia Polina     Iuliia.polina@Lifespan.org
Radmila Terentieva   401.444.9858 RTerentieva@Lifespan.org
ZHANG LAB      
Peng Zhang 401.444.8541 401.444.9856 Pzhang@Lifespan.org
Xiaofei Li   401.444.9856 Xiaofei.Li@lifespan.org
Cardiac Research Laboratory      
Karuppiah Arunachalam     KArunachalam@Lifespan.org
Acelya Babali     Acelya.Babali@UConn.edu
Nilufer Turan Dural   401.444.8212 Nilufertu@gmail.com
SURGERY      
ABID LAB      
Ruhul Abid 401.444.6527   RAbid@lifespan.org
Isabella McCormack     Isabella_mccormack@brown.edu
Melissa Stanley     Melissa.Stanley@Lifespan.org
Afra Rehman     frn_afra@brown.edu
CLEMENTS LAB      
Richard Clements 401.793.8593 401.793.8047 RClements2@Lifespan.org
FENG LAB      
Jun Feng 401.793.8065   JFeng@lifespan.org
Vahid Agbortoko     Agbortoko.V@gmail.com
Arun Bagale     Arun.Bagale@Lifespan.org
Guangbin Shi   401.793.8046 GShi@Lifespan.org
SELLKE LAB      
Frank Sellke 401.444.2732   Fsellke@Lifespan.org
Wesley Durand     Wesley_Durand@brown.edu
Yuhong Liu 401.793.8712   Yliu@Lifespan.org
Vasile Pavlov     Vasile.Pavlov@Lifespan.org
Laura Scrimgeour     Lscrimgeour@Lifespan.org
USHEVA LAB      
Anny Usheva     Anny_Usheva@Brown.edu
Patrice Bilesimo     Patrice_Bilesimo@Brown.edu

 

© 2015 Cardiovascular Research Center. All rights reserved.